Department Initiatives

Circuit 11

Maimi-Dade County

Circuit 11 Action Plans

Education Action Plan - Revised July 2011

Contact Information:
Education Planning Team in Miami
Donald Cannava, Donald_Cannava@dcf.state.fl.us
Christine Lopez Acevedo, Christine_Lopez-Acevedo@dcf.state.fl.us
Judge Cindy Lederman, clederman@jud11.flcourts.org
Jani Singer, Jani_Singer@dcf.state.fl.us
Fran Allegra, allegraf@ourkids.us
Gilda Ferradaz, Gilda_Ferradaz@dcf.state.fl.us
Barbara Toledo (Our Kids), toledob@ourkids.us
Renee Stephen (Our Kids), stephenr@ourkids.us
Mark Zaher, MZaher@dadeschools.net
Sylvia Rodriguez-Godoy, SGodoy@dadeschools.net

View the Everybody's a Teacher Calendar for meetings and special events.

Interagency Agreements If you need assistance viewing any documents below, contact a county level team member.
  • To be posted soon
Demographics of Children Served
  • To be posted soon

Action plans will be developed by each county-level team during their upcoming respective meetings. Use this Suggested Activity-Action Plan template from the Everybody's a Teacher backpack.

Circuit 11 Meeting Notes/Minutes