Department Initiatives

Circuit 15

Palm Beach County

Education Planning Team Members
Kim C. Williams williamsk@palmbeach.k12.fl.us - School District
Barbara Gerlock bcgerlock@gmail.com - School District
Patty TIlford patty_tilford@dcf.state.fl.us - DCF
Ana Valdes ana_valdes @dcf.state.fl.us - DCF
Barbara Briggs BBRIGGS@legalaidpbc.org - Legal Aid
Dwanne S. Clayton dclayton@cfcpbc.org - Child and Family Connections
Jennifer Martin - Child and Family Connections
Joanne Thornton thorntonj@palmbeach.k12.fl.us - SIDNET
Toby Pina tpina@cfcpbc.org - Child and Family Connections
Charlanne Bullard charlanne_bullard@dcf.state.fl.us - CLS

Circuit 15 Action Plan

View the Everybody's a Teacher Calendar for meetings and special events.

Interagency Agreements If you need assistance viewing any documents below, contact a county level team member.

Action plans will be developed by each county-level team during their upcoming respective meetings. Use this Suggested Activity-Action Plan template from the Everybody's a Teacher backpack.

Circuit 15 Press Releases


Circuit 15 Meeting Notes/Minutes