Department Initiatives

Circuit 19

Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee and St. Lucie counties.

Action Plans

Committee Members:

Aurora Medina - Aurora_Medina@dcf.state.fl.us
Roberta Katz - Roberta_Katz@dcf.state.fl.us
Pilar Harris - Pilar_Harris@dcf.state.fl.us
Luciana Dias - Luciana_Dias@ dcf.state.fl.us
Sally Savage - Sally.Savage@uff.us
Bruce Roder - Bruce.Roder@uff.us
Denise Rivan - Denise.Rivan@uff.us

View the Everybody's a Teacher Calendar for meetings and special events.

Interagency Agreements If you need assistance viewing any documents below, contact a county level team member.
Demographics of Children Served
  • To be posted soon

Action plans will be developed by each county-level team during their upcoming respective meetings. Use this Suggested Activity-Action Plan template from the Everybody's a Teacher backpack.

Circuit 19 Meetings and Events


May 6, 2011

Children’s Legal Services and
United For Families
Cordially invites you to the
Circuit 19 Education Summit

----

Circuit 19 Meeting Notes/Minutes