Department Initiatives

Circuit 7

St. Johns, Putnam, Flagler and Volusia counties.

Contact Information: Educational Summit Planning Team

Action Plans

Action Plan Work Group
Edith Lamb - Edith.Lamb@cbcvf.org
Marianna Cotter - marianna.cotter@cbcvf.org
Edith Langston - elangston@putnamschool.org
Michelle Garner - mgarneronsunset@msn.com
Connie Lacoyo - clacayo@putnamschools.org
Latoya Anderson - latoya.anderson@cbcvf.org
Kevin Caldwell - Kevin_Caldwell@dcf.state.fl.us
George Payne - George_Payne@dcf.state.fl.us
Connie Schneider - cschneider@putnamschools.org
Kassie McCune - kmccune@putnamschools.org

View the Everybody's a Teacher Calendar for meetings and special events.

Interagency Agreements If you need assistance viewing any documents below, contact a county level team member.
Demographics of Children Served
  • To be posted soon

Action plans will be developed by each county-level team during their upcoming respective meetings. Use this Suggested Activity-Action Plan template from the Everybody's a Teacher backpack.

Circuit 7 Meeting Notes/Minutes


Apri 6, 2011 Summit