ACCESS Florida Food, Medical Assistance and Cash

Food For Florida (FFF)

Food for Florida Banner that is a changing image of disasters in Florida, first is a satelite view of Florida during Hurricane Charlie, second is a truck in water, the third is of citizens at relief center, the fourth is a man standing in rubble from a destroyed house.
The following counties have been affected:

Florida is currently
not operating a
Food For Florida Program

Latest Information
Disaster Behavioral Health Resources
Department of Children and Families